511 Digital Marketing Customer Satisfaction Policy
At 511 Digital Marketing we strive to create quality Service that you enjoy using for your business or professional life. You have a number of choices and we appreciate you giving us your business. Thank You. We have created this policy that details what we will do should we fail to meet your expectations
If at any time during your first month using our service you are dissatisfied, please contact us. We will do our best to address your issue, provide a workaround or give a timeline for a solution that will meet your needs. If you are not satisfied, we will gladly offer you a FULL REFUND for your purchase within 15 days from the date of purchase. In case you want to cancel the subscription then there will be no refund & the subscription will be canceled at the end of the current month’s billing cycle. No charges will be collected for that specific subscription after the cancellation
511 Digital Marketing doesn’t force you into an annual subscription as a condition to use our services. We prefer to give you the flexibility to choose. In exchange for you signing up for an annual up-front commitment, we offer you a significant discount over the already-low monthly subscription cost If at all during the annual subscription period if you would like to cancel the subscription then you will be charged till the end of current monthly billing cycle, then the balance amount of the tenure will be refunded to your bank or credit card account.
For your convenience, your monthly and yearly subscriptions will auto-renew until you cancel the service. Every time before your subscription auto-renews, we will send a mail specifying the amount that will be charged to your credit card. Similarly, after each renewal we will send you a receipt via e-mail specifying the amount that has been deducted together with the next renewal date and the next renewal amount.
For questions, please e-mail email@example.com Exception to our Refund Policy
Please note that we will not entertain a request for refund (FULL or PRO-RATED) when we have suspended or terminated your access to due to a violation of our Terms of Service